Scroll to Top
Follow us on:
Contact us

You can contact Luxury Lifestyle Magazine using the email addresses below.

Key Editorial Contacts

Editor & Commercial Manager
Nick Gilmartin
E: nick@luxurylifestylemag.co.uk

Travel, Food & Drink Editor
Natasha Heard
E: natasha@luxurylifestylemag.co.uk

Style & Beauty Editor
Melanie Kruger
E: melanie@luxurylifestylemag.co.uk

Men’s Style & Grooming Editor
Jake Daniels
E: jake@luxurylifestylemag.co.uk

Gadgets & Motoring Editor
Luke Smith
E: luke@luxurylifestylemag.co.uk

Advertising

If you would like more information about advertising on luxurylifestylemag.co.uk then please email advertising@luxurylifestylemag.co.uk. More information about the various commercial opportunities can be found here.

Get your company/brand featured

We are always keen to review and feature the world’s most luxurious hotels, restaurants, cars and products. Please click here for more information.

Work for us

If you would like to write for luxurylifestylemag.co.uk then please click here for more information. We are always on the look out for talented writers to join our ever expanding team.

Complaints

If you wish to make a formal complaint about any of the editorial content on the Luxury Lifestyle Magazine website or social media channels based on the Editors’ Code of Practice, please send an email to complaints@luxurylifestylemag.co.uk.

Please ensure you include a link to the web page that you are complaining about. Please explain your concern with reference to The Editors’ Code of Practice which can be viewed at:

https://www.ipso.co.uk/IPSO/cop.html